Friday, 15 February 2013

Secrets of the Tudor Court

Kate Emerson is the author behind a series with the name "Secrets of the Tudor Court". Her novels features minor historical figures of the real Tudor era as the protagonists - the books are works of fiction but featuring historical men and women (much like Philippa Gregory).

So far there are six books in the series and in case you have difficulty reading the titles, here they are:

1. The Pleasure Palace
2. Between Two Queens
3. By Royal Decree
4. At the King's Pleasure
5. The King's Damsel
6. Royal Inheritance

No comments:

Post a Comment